Welcome To The VETERINARY PUBLIC HEALTH Administration page 


2016/2017 Chapter Office Bearers/Executive Committee

President: Bob Biddle 

Secretary: Allen Petrey

Treasurer: John Tulloch

Science Week Convenor: Kevin Doyle, Sam Hamilton 

CEC Members/Standards Committee:Mary Barton, Michael Reichel & Mike Nunn

Web site Administrator: Leo Foyle, Allen Petrey


If you have any queries about the Chapter please contact the Secretary at above and 

Latest News

ADDITIONAL READING MATERIAL: VPH Membership Subject Guide 2018
Science Week 2018 - Proceedings for the VPH Chapter and joint proceedings on AMR