The AGM of the Avian Health Chapter was held on 21 November 2021 via Zoom.


Office bearers for 2021-2022 are:


President: Hamish Baron:


Secretary/Treasurer: Mike Cannon


Science Week Coordinator: Alex Mastakov 


Website administrator: Michelle Sutherland


Committee members are as follows:

Members of the Subject Standards Committee

- Chair (Avian Medicine): Deborah Monks

Members of the Subjects Examinations Committee: Avian Medicine


- Head Subject Examiner: Deborah Monks

- Exam Committee: Melinda Cowan, Hamish Baron


- Head Subject Examiner: Michelle Sutherland

- Examiners: Daniella Wardle,  Liam Flanagan, Patrick Jones, Kimberley Tozer

Please see the News and Events pages for futher information on the activities of the Avian Health Chapter over the coming year


Latest News

Science Week 2019 Avian Health Chapter Proceedings
ANZCVS Avian Chapter Membership Training Video