Welcome to the Medicine and Management of Laboratory Animals Chapter Administration Page.

2022/2023 Chapter Office Bearers/Executive Committee

President: Dr Emily Barrick:

Treasurer: Dr Julie Ferguson:

Secretary: Dr Yvette Ellen:

Executive Committee Member and Science Week Coordinator: Dr Mandy Errington:

Subject Examination Committee: 

Dr Julie Ferguson (Chair):

Dr Jenny Kingham (Head Examiner)

Dr Liz Dodemaide

Subject Standards Committee:

Dr Irma Villaflor (Chair)

Dr Emily Barrick

Dr Anthony James

Journal Club Coordinator: Dr Lewis Vaughan:

Web site Administrator: Dr John Inns: