Administration

Welcome to the Veterinary Behaviour Chapter Administration Page.

 

2023/2024 Chapter Office Bearers/Executive Committee

 

President: Dr Bronwen Bollaert

President Elect 2023: Dr Lucy Scott

Secretary: Dr Karen Kam

Treasurer: Dr Karen Kam

 

Science Week 2023 Convenors:        

Dr Melanie Rockman

Dr Bronwyn Sharman

 

CEC Members/Standards Committee:

Dr Jacqui Ley

Dr Kersti Seksel

 

Website Administrators:

Dr Bronwen Bollaert


 

If you have any queries about the Chapter, examinations or the Australian and New Zealand College of Veterinary Scientists, please contact the College Office.

 

Australian and New Zealand College of Veterinary Scientists

Building 3

2404 Logan Road

EIGHT MILE PLAINS  QLD  4113

 

Phone:  07 3423 2016

Email:  cm@anzcvs.org.au

W:  www.anzcvs.org.au

 

 

Veterinary Behaviour Membership Mentor list 2023-2024

Daphne Ang: daphne2505@hotmail.com 

Lucy Asher: l.r.asher@hotmail.co.uk

Jess Beer: kiwivetbehaviour@outlook.co.nz

Emma Billing: emthevet@gmail.com

Amy Carey: amycarey79@gmail.com 

Tawnya Copland: t.copland@usask.ca

Elizabeth Davis: lizzie.davis.vet@gmail.com 

Denise Doyle: denisejenniferdoyle@gmail.com

Andrew Eaton: Drandrewe@amsvet.com.au

Frederique Hurly: fchurly@mweb.co.za  

Katrin Jahn: drkatrin@germanvet.ae

Karen Kam: karen@brisbanebehaviourvet.com.au

Marika Ley: marikaley@gmail.com

Emily Lucas: emilyannlucas@icloud.com

Joanna McLachlan: drjomclachlan@petbehaviourvet.com.au

Vanessa Reid: vanessasemailcleanout@gmail.com

Lucy Scott: lucy@vetbehaviour.co.nz 

Richard Seymour: drrich@thevetbehaviourclinic.com

Rachael Stratton: R.B.Stratton@outlook.com

Sabine Wilkins: sewilkins.veterinarybehaviour@gmail.com

Natasha Woods: info@woodsveterinarybehaviour.com

Dennis Wormald: dennis@abadog.com


Latest News

Congratulations New Members!
Behaviour Chapter Awards