Administration

Welcome to the Veterinary Behaviour Chapter Administration Page.

 

2020/2021 Chapter Office Bearers/Executive Committee

 

President: Dr Sally Nixon

President Elect 2022: To be elected in 2021

Secretary: Dr Ashleigh Hargreaves

Treasurer: Dr Ashleigh Hargreaves

 

Science Week 2020 Convenors:        

Dr Bronwen Bollaert

Dr Rimini Quinn

  

CEC Members/Standards Committee:

Dr Jacqui Ley

Dr Kersti Seksel

Dr Isabelle Resch

 

Website Administrators:

Dr Sally Nixon


 

If you have any queries about the Chapter, examinations or the Australian and New Zealand College of Veterinary Scientists, please contact the College Office.

 

Australian and New Zealand College of Veterinary Scientists

Building 3

2404 Logan Road

EIGHT MILE PLAINS  QLD  4113

 

Phone:  07 3423 2016

Email:  cm@anzcvs.org.au

W:  www.anzcvs.org.au

 


Mentor list 2021-2022



Katrin Jahn: drkatrin@germanvet.ae


Lucy Asher: l.r.asher@hotmail.co.uk


Karen Kam: kamyingtung@gmail.com


Emma Billing: emthevet@gmail.com


Joanna McLachlan: drjomclachlan@petbehaviourvet.com.au


Vanessa Reid: info@positivepetsbehaviourvet.com.au


Rachael Stratton: R.B.Stratton@outlook.com


Marika Ley: marikaley@gmail.com


Sabine Wilkins: sewilkins.veterinarybehaviour@gmail.com


Richard Seymour: drrich@thevetcollective.com


Andrew Eaton: Drandrewe@amsvet.com.au


Jess Beer: kiwivetbehaviour@outlook.co.nz


Bronwen Bollaert: admin@healthypetbehaviourvet.com.au


Denise Doyle: denisejenniferdoyle@gmail.com


Tawnya Copland: t.copland@usask.ca


Emily Lucas: emilyannlucas@icloud.com


Ash Hargreaves: ashleigh.hargreaves@wvc.com.au


Latest News

Mentor List available
Member Webinar 8 April 2021 at 8pm