Welcome to the Veterinary Behaviour Chapter Administration Page.


2021/2022 Chapter Office Bearers/Executive Committee


President: Dr Sally Nixon

President Elect 2023: To be elected in 2022

Secretary: Dr Ashleigh Hargreaves

Treasurer: Dr Ashleigh Hargreaves


Science Week 2021 Convenors:        


Dr Sabine Wilkins

Dr Rhea Hurley


CEC Members/Standards Committee:

Dr Jacqui Ley

Dr Kersti Seksel

Dr Isabelle Resch


Website Administrators:

Dr Sally Nixon


If you have any queries about the Chapter, examinations or the Australian and New Zealand College of Veterinary Scientists, please contact the College Office.


Australian and New Zealand College of Veterinary Scientists

Building 3

2404 Logan Road



Phone:  07 3423 2016





Mentor list 2021-2022

Katrin Jahn:

Lucy Asher:

Karen Kam:

Emma Billing:

Joanna McLachlan:

Vanessa Reid:

Rachael Stratton:

Marika Ley:

Sabine Wilkins:

Richard Seymour:

Andrew Eaton:

Jess Beer:

Bronwen Bollaert:

Denise Doyle:

Tawnya Copland:

Emily Lucas:

Ash Hargreaves:

Dennis Wormald:


Latest News

Mentor List available
Member Webinar 8 April 2021 at 8pm