Current executive

President: Dr Di Evans  

Secretary: Dr Alison Clarke 

Treasurer: Dr Anne Quain



Membership SEC 2024:

Chair:                     Dr Cree Monaghan

Head examiner:      Prof Andrew Fisher              

Second examiner:   Dr Andrea Harvey       


Fellowship SEC 2024:

Chair:                     N/A - No 2024 fellowship candidates

Head examiner:      N/A - No 2024 fellowship candidates

Second examiner:   N/A - No 2024 fellowship candidates         

Science Week Convenor:    Dr Michelle Clatworthy             

If you would like something included in the Chapter Newsletter, please contact Di Evans.

For information regarding the David Bayvel Award, contact Alison Clarke.

Chapter membership candidates can contact our liason officer Di Evans for more information on mentorship. We also have a dedicated private facebook support group for membership study.

Latest News

Next Animal Welfare Chapter Membership Exams
AGM Documents Uploaded